Ahh…the pond

What could be better than finding a toad?  or is it a frog? To be honest, I don’t know which creature it is that lives around the pond area.  But what I do know, is that my Grade Two boy could tell me!

When I arrive at pick-up time, I don’t usually need to look too far beyond the pond area to find him.  If I was to ask him where his favourite spot was at the school, I am pretty sure that he would choose the pond.   Yet another reason why I love Waldorf…

Would love to hear your comments on what areas of the school/playground are special to you and your children!

This entry was posted in Community Campaign, London Waldorf School. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

